Executive Committee

Name  Photo  Designamtion GVC No. Contact 
Dr.A. J. Kachhiapatel   President  712
 Email - president@gvc.org.in
 
 
Dr.Rajendrakumar Shivrambhai Patel   Vice president 888

Email - prajendrakumar31@yahoo.co.in

M- 9726491055

Dr.Vejubhai Ramabhai Modhwadia   Elected Member 807

 Email -Not Available

M- 9426234294

Dr. Ashokkumar Popatlal Gajera   Nominated Member 1524

Email - apgajera@yahoo.in

M- 9726614555

Dr. Pinakinbhai Kantilal Patel   Elected Member 1264

Email - pkpatel568@gmail.com

M - 9408348225

Dr.Prahladbhai Rupsingh Vaghela   Elected Member 1904

Email - prvaghela@gmail.com

M- 9429407007

Dr. Ashwinkumar Manubhai Thakar   Ex-officio Member 579

Email - aswinthaker@gmail.com

M - 9998009970

Dr.Prafulchandra Hirjibhai Tank   Ex-officio Member 1004

Email - phtank1966@gmail.com

M - 9429328492

Dr.Sudhirkumar Vadilal Soni

 

Nominated Member 842

Email - sudhirsoni62@yahoo.com

M - 9426361629

Dr.Ranjitsinh Hamirsinh Nayak   Nominated Member 803

Email - dr.rhnayak@gmail.com

M - 9426045866

Dr.Rohitkumar Vallabhdas Vachhani   Elected Member 1837

Email - rohitvachhani@yahoo.co.in

M - 9427356795

Dr.Patel Poshakkumar Rambhai   Registrar 1805

Email - registrar@gvc.org.in

M - 9428078312